Up Close with Grail Watch 4: Bell & Ross x Alain Silberstein Black Ceramic Trilogy

Grail Watch is proud to unveil the sophomore release of Chapter 1: Dream Collaborations between Bell & Ross, the brand that broke the mold in the ’90s and 2000s with their aviation-inspired designs, and our artist-in-residence and watch design extraordinaire, Alain Silberstein. Grail Watch 4 is a trilogy of watches rendered in black ceramic and perfect representations of two distinct design philosophies that have a unifying thread. Both Bell & Ross’ chief designer, Bruno Belamich and Alain Silberstein adhere to the Bauhaus principles of design where form follows function. Each watch is a reflection of austere military roots highlighted by playful and whimsical colors of the oversized hands.

KLUB 22 is the time-only model available in 200 pieces and priced at US$4,400.
MARINE 22 is the diver available in 100 pieces and priced at US$5,600.
KRONO 22 is the chronograph available in 100 pieces and priced at US$6,700.
Numbers 1 – 50 of all three watches will be reserved for box sets priced at US$16,700 each.

Grail Watch 4 will be launching on 9 January 2023, 10pm SGT | 9am EST | 3pm CET. Email shop@grailwatch.com to register your interest.

Follow GrailWatchOfficial and check out GrailWatch.com for the latest on Grail Watch 4.

Tags